Navigate / search

MCM Board

**Underlined names are hyperlinks**

Officers

Johnette Richardson – Chair
MCM Working Group: Live, Work, Spend
Organizational Affiliation: Belair-Edison Neighborhoods, Inc. (BENI)
johnette@belair-edison.org
443-386-8215 or 410-485-8422
3412 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21213

Michael Hilliard – Vice Chair
MCM Working Group: Health and Public Safety
Organizational Affiliation: HARBEL Community Organization
mikehilliard@harbel.org
410-218-5205 or 410-444-2100
5807 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

Barbara Aylesworth – Treasurer
MCM Working Group: Live, Work, Spend
Organizational Affiliation: Healthy Neighborhoods
baylesworth@healthyneighborhoods.org
410-456-2683 or 410-332-0387
2 East Read Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

Maraizu Onyenaka – Recording Secretary
MCM Working Group: University/Community Relations
Organizational Affiliation: Coldstream, Homestead, Montebello Community Corporation
maraizuo@hotmail.com
443-286-5311
3220-A The Alameda, Baltimore, MD 21218

Jennifer Wilkerson – Corresponding Secretary
MCM Working Group: Health and Public Safety
Organizational Affiliation: MedStar
Jennifer.Wilkerson@medstar.net
C: 443-865-3425 W: 410-933-8031

 

Morgan State University Representatives

Kofi Nyarko, Ph.D.
MCM Working Group: University/Community Relations
Organizational Affiliation: MSU – School of Engineering
Kofi.Nyarko@morgan.edu
410-340-6282 or 443-885-3476
Morgan State University
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251

Pam Queen, Ph.D.
MCM Working Group: Education & Youth Development
Organizational Affiliation: MSU – School of Business
Pamela.queen@morgan.edu
W: 443 885-1694 C: 301 442 2656
Morgan State University
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, Maryland 21251

Tracy Rone, Ph.D.
MCM Working Group: Education & Youth Development
Organizational Affiliation: MSU – Institute for Urban Research
Tracy.Rone@morgan.edu
410-960-3997 or 443-885-1254
Morgan State University, Institute for Urban Research
Montebello Complex D-216/217
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251

Randolph Rowel, Ph.D.
MCM Working Group: Health and Public Safety
Organizational Affiliation: MSU – School of Community Health and Policy
randolph.rowel@morgan.edu
W: 443-885-3138 C: 443-994-3817
Morgan State University, Portage Building, Room 207
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251

Siddhartha Sen, Ph.D.
MCM Working Group: Live, Work, Spend
Organizational Affiliation: MSU – School of Architecture &Planning
siddhartha.sen@morgan.edu
410-900-3133 443-885-1864
Morgan State University, 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251

Adrian Wiggins
MCM Working Group: Health and Public Safety
Organizational Affiliation: MSU – Office of Campus and Public Safety
Adrian.Wiggins@morgan.edu
W: 443-885-3169 C: 443-670-7110
Morgan State University, 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251

 

Umbrella Organization Representatives

David Lansinger
MCM Working Group: Live, Work, Spend
Organizational Affiliation Hamilton-Lauraville Main Street (HLMS)
dlansinger@hotmail.com
410-935-5278 or 443-263-4298
5500 Harford Road – Suite 201, Baltimore, MD 21214

Paula Purviance
MCM Working Group: TBD
Organizational Affiliation: Northeast Community Organization (NECO)
hria3@yahoo.com
443-824-1637

Other Stakeholder Representatives

Jennifer Wilkerson
MCM Working Group: Health and Public Safety
Organizational Affiliation: MedStar
Jennifer.Wilkerson@medstar.net
C: 443-865-3425 W: 410-933-8031

Chauncey Carter
MCM Working Group: TBD
Organizational Affiliations: Coldstream, Homestead, Montebello (CHUM), PNC Wealth Management
Chauncey1113@gmail.com
W: 410-235-6715 C: 203-901-5566

Dionne Waldron
MCM Working Group: Education and Youth Development
Organizational Affiliation: Operation HOPE
dionne.waldron@operationhope.org
W: 410-244-4457

Major Richard Worley, Jr.
MCM Working Group: Health and Public Safety
Organizational Affiliation: Baltimore City Police Department
richard.worley@baltimorepolice.org
410-404-9144 443-610-3537
1900 Argonne Drive, Baltimore, MD 21218

Winifred Winston
MCM Working Group: Live, Work, Spend
Organizational Affiliation: Winifred’s Winning Career Solutions
w_winston@hotmail.com
W: 443-317-3343 C: 910-574-7089

 

University Liaisons

Victor R. McCrary
Vice President, Research & Economic Development, Morgan State University
victor.mccrary@morgan.edu
443.885.4631
1700 East Cold Spring Lane – Room 100 Mitchell Engineering Bldg., Baltimore, MD 21251

Ellis G. Brown, Jr. – Director
Director, Community and Economic Development, Morgan State University
ellis.brown@morgan.edu
443-885-3934 – office 443-885-8291 – fax 410-258-2719 – mobile
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Montebello Complex, Trailer #3, Baltimore, Maryland 21251

Marvin J. Perry – MCM Associate Director
marvin.perry@morgan.edu
W: 443-885-3749
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Montebello Complex D-302, Baltimore, Maryland 21251